Pre-reserve a solar panel on a Swiss roof

Pre-reserve a solar panel on a Swiss roof

600 CHF incl. VAT

Add to waiting list now: You will be informed personally as soon as a new project is available.

Key figures on the solar panel

Target price: approx. 600 CHF depending on location and system

Expected repayment: approx. 36 CHF per panel and year

Solar panel: from Swiss manufacturer Megasol

Contract period: approx. 25 years (with right of resale)

Availability: Out of stock SKU: S002020-R Category:

Description

Prices

The price at the time of reservation is a target price per solar panel. The price varies depending on the solar project: you can expect to pay between CHF 400 and 650 depending on the expected electricity production and location. A steady value increase can be expected for every solar system.

The indicated price is calculated without EIV subsidy (the federal government distributes this one-off payment about one year after the solar plant is put into operation). The EIV will be paid out in full to the buyer in the amount of approximately 20% of the purchase price.

 

Do you want to give the solar panel as a gift to someone?

If the solar panel is a gift, please enter the name, address and email address of the presentee in the “order note” section when checking out. An overview of the earnings is sent to these addresses every 3 months. The invoice for the purchase of the solar panels will be sent to you as buyer.

Solarpanel vorreservieren auf einem Schweizer Dach

Solarpanel vorreservieren auf einem Schweizer Dach

600 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Jetzt in Warteliste eintragenSie werden persönlich informiert, sobald ein neues Projekt steht.

Kennzahlen zum Solarpanel

Richtpreis: Ca. 600 CHF je nach Ort und Anlage

Erwartete Rückzahlung: Ca. 36 CHF pro Panel und Jahr

Solarpanel: vom Schweizer Hersteller Megasol

Vertragslaufzeit: 25 Jahre (mit Rückverkaufsrecht)

Availability: Nicht vorrätig Artikelnummer: S002020-R Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Preisangaben

Der Preis bei der Reservation gilt als Richtpreis pro Solarpanel. Der Preis ist je nach Solarprojekt unterschiedlich: Sie können mit einem Preis zwischen 400.- und 650.- CHF rechnen je nach der erwarteten Stromproduktion und Lage. Ein stetiger Wertezuwachs ist bei jeder Solaranlage zu erwarten.

Die Preisangabe ist ohne EIV-Subvention gerechnet (der Bund schüttet rund ein Jahr ab Inbetriebnahme der Solaranlage die sogenannte Einmalvergütung aus). Diese wird in der Höhe von ca. 20% des Kaufpreises vollständig an den/die KäuferIn ausbezahlt.

 

Wollen Sie das Solarpanel jemandem schenken?

Ist das Solarpanel ein Geschenk, geben Sie bitte beim Check-Out in der Rubrik “Bestellnotiz” den Name, Adresse und Email-Adresse der/des Beschenkten an. An diese Adressen wird alle 3 Monate eine Übersicht über die Erträge geschickt. Die Rechnung für den Kauf der Solarpanels wird an Sie als Käufer oder Käuferin geschickt.