Impressum

Contact address

Solarify GmbH
Hünibachstrasse 77a
3626 Hünibach
Switzerland

E-mail: kontakt@solarify.ch
Phone: +41 43 215 29 94

Authorized Representatives

Aurel Christian Schmid
CEO

Privacy Policy

All information on data protection can be found in the privacy policy.

Disclaimer

Solarify does not warrant the accuracy, precision, timeliness, reliability or completeness of the information contained herein.

Liability claims against Solarify for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by Solarify without separate announcement.

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Solarify GmbH or to the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Impressum

Adresse de contact

Solarify Sàrl
Hünibachstrasse 77a
3626 Hünibach
Suisse

E-mail: kontakt@solarify.ch
Tél.: +41 43 215 29 94

Représentant mandaté

Aurel Christian Schmid
PDG

Déclaration de confidentialité

Vous trouverez toutes les informations sur la protection des données dans la déclaration de confidentialité.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Solarify ne garantit pas l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualité, la fiabilité ou l’exhaustivité des informations contenues dans le présent document.

Les recours en responsabilité contre Solarify pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou de leur non-utilisation, d’une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Des parties de pages ou la publication complète, y compris toutes les offres et informations, peuvent être étendues, modifiées ou partiellement ou totalement supprimées par Solarify sans annonce séparée.

Responsabilité des liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité, et nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à ces sites. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur les contenus, les images, les photos ou les autres fichiers du site web appartiennent exclusivement à la Solarify Sàrl ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, le consentement écrit des détenteurs des droits d’auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.